Contact

IN-HOUSE CONGRESS ORGANISER LOCAL ORGANISATION
EADV (Headquarters)
Via S. Balestra 22B
CH – 6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 973 45 20
Fax: +41 91 973 45 30
E-mail: info@eadvcongress.org
MCI Geneva Office
75, rue de Lyon – C.P. 502, 1211
Geneva 13
Switzerland
T: +41 22 33 99 697
F: +41 22 33 99 631
Website: www.mci-group.com
E-mail: EADV2017.hotels@mci-group.com
IMPORTANT CONTACTS CONGRESS VENUE
Individual Registration
registration@eadvcongress.org
Group Registration
group@eadvcongress.org
Exhibitor Badges
andrea@eadv.org
Exhibition & Sponsorship
exhibition@eadvcongress.org
Abstracts & Scientific Programme
scientific@eadvcongress.org
abstracts@eadvcongress.org
Grants
fellowship@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org
EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org
www.eadv.org
General information
info@eadvcongress.org
Palexpo
Route François-Peyrot 30
CH-1218 Grand-Saconnex
+41 22 761 11 11
www.palexpo.com
logo2

Beware of scams

Please beware of scam companies pretending to offer accommodation and registration to the EADV Congress (adding a percentage of commissions)!

Only trust information from our official websites:

·         eadv.org

·         eadvgeneva2017.org

·         eadv.org/team (to contact the EADV Staff)

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Back to top